SALES & EVENTS

 

FOOTHILLS

 

2014 HOLIDAY HOURS

 

 

 

November

 

Normal                        Monday, Nov 24

Normal                        Tuesday, Nov 25

 

10-6                 Wednesday, Nov 26

 

CLOSED          Thursday, Nov 27

 

7-10                 Friday, Nov 28

 

10-9                 Saturday, Nov 29

 

11-6                 Sunday, Nov 30

 

 

 

December

 

10-8                 Monday, Dec 1

 

10-8                 Tuesday, Dec 2

 

10-8                 Wednesday, Dec 3

 

10-8                 Thursday, Dec 4

 

10-9                 Friday, Dec 5

 

10-9                 Saturday, Dec 6

 

11-6                 Sunday, Dec 7

 

10-8                 Monday, Dec 8

 

10-8                 Tuesday, Dec 9

 

10-8                 Wednesday, Dec 10

 

10-8                 Thursday, Dec 11

 

10-9                 Friday, Dec 12

 

10-9                 Saturday, Dec 13

 

11-6                 Sunday, Dec 14

 

10-8                 Monday, Dec 15

 

10-8                 Tuesday, Dec 16

 

10-8                 Wednesday, Dec 17

 

10-8                 Thursday, Dec 18

 

10-9                 Friday, Dec 19

 

9-9                   Saturday, Dec 20

 

9-9                   Sunday, Dec 21

 

9-9                   Monday, Dec 22

 

9-9                   Tuesday, Dec 23

 

9-6                   Wednesday, Dec 24

 

CLOSED          Thursday, Dec 25

 

9-9                   Friday, Dec 26

 

9-9                   Saturday, Dec 27

 

11-6                 Sunday, Dec 28

 

10-8                 Monday, Dec 29

 

10-8                 Tuesday, Dec 30

 

10-6                 Wednesday, Dec 31

 

 

 

January

 

10-6                 Thursday, Jan 1

 

Normal            Friday, Jan 2

 

Comments are closed.