Loading Events

Girl Scout Gift Wrap

Dec 5-24, 2019 | All Day

Girl Scout Holiday Gift Wrap: Hours of Operation

(All Girl Scout Holiday gift wrapping to take place near Macy’s inside Foothills)

 

Thursday, December 5: 12pm – 9pm

Friday, December 6: 12pm – 9pm

Saturday, December 7: 10am – 9pm

Sunday, December 8: 11am – 7pm

Thursday, December 12: 12pm – 9pm

Friday, December 13: 12pm – 9pm

Saturday December 14: 9am – 9pm

Sunday, December 15: 9am – 9pm

 

Starting Monday, December 16 through Monday, December 23: 9am – 9pm

 

Tuesday, December 24: 9am – 3pm